Please take some time to get to know our speakers.

  • Anita Huberman
    CEO - Surrey Board of Trade
  • Chris Gauer
    Chris Gauer
    President, Project Delivery - Infrastructure Ontario
  • Bruce Anderson
    Managing Director, Project Finance and Infrastructure - Manulife
  • Christine Chadwick
    Christine Chadwick
    National Senior Director, Infrastructure Solutions - GE Healthcare Canada
  • Hon. Wally Schumann
    Minister - Infrastructure, Industry, Tourism and Investments
  • Melanie Debassige
    Executive Director - Ontario First Nations Technical Services Corp
  • Caroline Andrewes
    President & Chief Executive Officer - Association of Consulting Engineering Companies British Columbia
  • Dean Kaardal
    Vice President, Alternative Project Delivery (APD) Sector Leader - Stantec
  • Vickie Turnbull
    Managing Director and Co-Head Infrastructure Finance - RBC Capital Markets
  • Marcus Akhtar
    Asset Director North America - John Laing
  • Susanne Manaigre
    Vice President, Rail - Keolis
  • Nicholas Hann
    Head of Investments - Canada Infrastructure Bank
  • Vicente Maraña
    Executive Vice-President - ACS Infrastructure
  • Sany Zein
    VP Infrastructure Management and Engineering - TransLink
  • Stacey Brown
    Principal, Accounts Director - Stantec
  • Jason Calla
    Director - First Nations Health Authority
  • Jeff Busby
    Director of Infrastructure Program Management and the Surrey Langley SkyTrain Project - Translink
  • Niilo Edwards
    Executive Director - First Nations Major Projects Coalition
  • Tim Philpotts
    Partner - EY
  • John Doolan
    Partner, Leader, Aboriginal - Miller Thomson
  • Kyle Toffan
    President and CEO - SaskBuilds Corporation
  • Mark Bain
    Mark Bain
    Partner - Torys (and Chair CCPPP)
  • Kevin Volk
    Assistant Deputy Minister of the Major Projects, Infrastructure and Properties Department - Ministry of Transportation and Infrastructure
  • James Budd
    P3 Manager - Canadian Department of National Defence
  • Claudio Andreetta
    Director, P3 Business Development, North America - Johnson Controls
  • Tara Rogers
    AFP Commercial Director - AECOM
  • Chad Eggerman
    Partner Leader, Projects - Miller Thomson
  • Andre Koncewicz
    Partner, Transaction Advisory Services - EY
  • Lampros Stougiannos
    Partner, Leader, Procurement, Construction and Infrastructure - Miller Thomson
  • Barry Vickers
    Barry Vickers
    Consultant - Professional and Advisory
  • David Thatcher
    David Thatcher
    Senior Principal, Transportation - Stantec